Our Team

  • Kelly Jones

    Committee: Website/ Online Marketing kelly@simplifyingdesign.com

  • Kathy Crotts

    Committee: FOM khcrotts1962@gmail.com

  • Martha Garrison

    Committee: Events mgarrison@prtcnet.com

  • Melody Jacks

    Committee: Media mjacks@lander.edu

  • Terry Burdette

    Committee: Programs/ Displays janiceb@prtcnet.com

  • Robbie Bell

    Committee: Building robbybell@prtcnet.com

  • Robert Whitmore

    Committee: Acquisitions

  • Ernie Segars

    Comittee: Marketing esegars@prtcnet.com

  • Fay Edge

    Committee: FOM edge@backroads.net

  • Phil Adair

    Committee: Building pmjadair@prtcnet.com

  • Sharon Brownlee

    sbp@backroads.net

  • Tana Adams

    Committee: Events/ FOM

  • Margaret McIntyre

    Committee: Finance/ Grants mcintyremargaret@yahoo.com Graduate of Laurens High and Lander University. Retired Teacher.

  • Carolyn Shortt

    Committee: FOM cshortt@laurens55.org

  • Debbie Vaughn

    Volunteer

    Committee: Fundraising/ Capital Campaign dncvaughn@yahoo.com